Nottingham Trent University

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


Nottingham Trent University (NTU) is a teaching and research university in Nottingham, England. It was founded as a new university in 1992. As one of the largest and most popular universities in the UK, it also offers "one of the best employability records of any university in England and Wales". In 2009 it was awarded the title of "the most environmentally friendly university in the UK", by The People & Planet Green League. Nottingham Trent International College provides university preparation courses with entry routes to Nottingham Trent University.
















Location & Facilities

Nottingham Trent University has three campuses: City Campus, Clifton Campus and Bracken Hurst Campus.






















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

    With the arrival of Vice-Chancellor Neil T. Gorman, the University underwent a major change in organization. It is now composed of four Colleges, which bring together a number of Schools:

    • School of Animal, Rural and Environmental Sciences
    • School of Science and Technology
    • College of Arts, Humanities and Education
    • School of Arts and Humanities
    • School of Education
    • College of Art & Design and Built Environment
    • School of Art & Design
    • School of Architecture, Design and the Built Environment
    • College of Business, Law & Social Sciences
    • Nottingham Business School
    • Nottingham Law School
    • School of Social Sciences


    Courses Offered

    Coming Soon...




























    Coming Soon...









































    Download Application Form

    Click here to download form.












































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields