City University

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


City University London (informally City University or City) is a public research university located in London, United Kingdom. It was founded in 1894 as the Northampton Institute and became a university when The City University was created by Royal Charter in 1966. In 2012, it was ranked 29th in the UK. It a private nonprofit university.
















Location & Facilities






















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

    Many of our courses are accredited by professional bodies, which ensure that courses are relevant and up-to-date, and helps improve your employment prospects. City students also benefit from our extensive network of links with major London employers. More than 25% of the University our staff is international through their place of birth.
    City University is organized into seven schools

    • City Law School
    • School of Community and Health Science
    • School of Arts, including the Department of Journalism
    • School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
    • School of Informatics
    • School of Social Sciences
    • INTO City

    Courses Offered

    Coming Soon...




























    Coming Soon...




















    Sept 2011 AND Jan 2012





















    Download Application Form

    Click here to download form.












































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields