University of Siegen

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


The University of Siegen was established in 1972 with the strategic merger of a technical college and an educational university. At the last count, 17,500 students were enrolled at the university on October 2012. The University was founded on the explicit mission, i.e. to bring theoretical and practical training together; to implement equal opportunity and access to quality education; and drive a regional approach to study programs and research.
















Location & Facilities

The University of Siegen is located in Siegen, North Rhine-Westphalia. The city, the university and the government are working together to put Siegen’s lower castle completely at the university’s disposal in order to build more facilities and Faculties.

• Library
• Sports centre
• Language consulting
• Career Services
• Placement centre
• Student Advisory Centre






















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

University of Siegen offers in total 126 degree programs across four faculties:
• Faculty of Arts
• Education - Architecture - Arts
• Business Economics, Business IT and Commercial Law
• Science and Engineering

Courses Offered

Coming Soon...




























Coming Soon...




















Coming Soon...





















Download Application Form

Click here to download form.













































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields