RWTH Aachen University

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


RWTH Aachen University is one of Europe’s leading institutes of Science and Research in Germany. It is the largest University of technology in with a large number of international students and scientists benefitting from its high-caliber study programs and excellent facilities.
















Location & Facilities

RWTH Aachen University is situated in Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. It offers special support to students with disabilities and chronic diseases. Two designated helpers help in delivering meals, accompanying these students to their classes and offering any other kind of assistance when needed.






















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

The RWTH is divided into nine (previously ten) faculties:
• Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Natural Sciences
• Faculty of Architecture
• Faculty of Civil Engineering
• Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
• Faculty of Georesources and Materials Engineering
• Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
• Faculty of Arts and Humanities
• School of Business and Economics
• Faculty of Medicine

Courses Offered

Coming Soon...




























Coming Soon...




















Coming Soon...





















Download Application Form

Click here to download form.













































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields