Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


The Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) was founded in 1825 as public research University and also known as "Fridericiana" and merged with the Karlsruhe Research Centre, which was originally established as a national nuclear research center in 1956. KIT is one of the leading Universities in the Engineering and Natural Sciences in Europe, ranking sixth overall in recognition of its strategic research planning.
















Location & Facilities

KIT is divided into a University sector and a large-scale research sector with a number of scientific facilities and organizational units rendering infrastructure and administration services. It provides centralized, efficient services (Mail, Web, Campus management) to students and employees. The University offers a wide variety of studies: 40 different degree programs and the countless international exchange programs.






















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology has 11 departments as listed below:

• Architecture
• Civil Engineering, Geo- and Environmental Sciences
• Chemistry and Biosciences
• Chemical and Process Engineering
• Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
• Humanities and Social Sciences
• Informatics
• Mechanical Engineering
• Mathematics
• Physics
• Economics and Business Engineering

Courses Offered

Coming Soon...




























Coming Soon...




















Coming Soon...





















Download Application Form

Click here to download form.













































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields