University of Windsor

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


The University of Regina is a public research university founded in 1911. It became an autonomous university in 1974. Another name for this University is Saskatchewan’s Co-op University. It is one of Canada’s leading universities – a dynamic institution with a strong national and international reputation for teaching and research. Over the years, the University has grown in response to the needs of the province of Saskatchewan.
















Location & Facilities

The University of Regina is located in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. The campus features some of the most advanced research and teaching facilities in Canada. Its picturesque location offers an attractive work and study environment for 13,115 full- and part-time students, more than 1,200 permanent faculty and staff, and approximately 1,300 term or casual employees.






















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

The University has three federated colleges:

• Campion College
• First Nations University of Canada
• Luther College

The University of Regina has ten faculties and one school that offer a variety of programs at the certificate, diploma, undergraduate and graduate degree levels:
• Faculty of Arts
• Faculty of Business Administration
• Faculty of Education
• Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science
• Faculty of Fine Arts
• Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research
• Faculty of Kinesiology & Health Studies
• Faculty of Nursing
• Faculty of Science
• Faculty of Social Work

Courses Offered

Coming Soon..




























Coming Soon..




















Coming Soon..





















Download Application Form

Contact us













































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields