Curtin University

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


Curtin University (formerly known as Curtin University of Technology) is a research intensive public university and it is Western Australia's largest and most multi-cultural university. It is named in honour of John Curtin; Prime Minister of Australia. Curtin has become increasingly active in research and partnerships overseas, particularly in mainland China. It is involved in a number of business, management, and research projects, particularly in supercomputing, where the university participates in a tri-continental array with nodes in Perth, Beijing, and Edinburgh.
















Location & Facilities

Curtin University is located in Perth, Western Australia. Curtin University is an Australian university with nine campus locations across Australia and the Asia-Pacific region. It has campuses in Sydney, Singapore and Malaysia and strong connections to business, industry and over 90 universities worldwide

Perth CBD
The Curtin Graduate School of Business is located in the heart of Perth's Business district and facilitates strong, collaborative links with the business community.

Margaret River
The Margret River Education campus is located in Margret river, an internationally renowned wine art and tourism region. Private accommodation is available in the Margaret River area, including rental properties, share housing and full-board.

Curtin University Sydney's reputation for innovative teaching, strong industry links and highly employable graduates continues to set the campus apart from the other universities in Sydney. Located in the heart of Sydney, students are exposed to a vibrant business environment and have access to a variety of cultural experiences unique to the city.

This campus is located just outside the central business district, nestled in beautiful gardens that provide a peaceful study environment.


















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

The university's teaching and research is divided into five faculties

Centre for Aboriginal Studies
Curtin Business School

  • School of Accounting
  • School of Business Law and Taxation
  • School of Economics and Finance
  • School of Information Systems
  • School of Management
  • School of Marketing
  • Curtin Law School
  • Graduate School of Business

Faculty of Health Sciences

  • Centre for International Health
  • School of Nursing and Midwifery
  • School of Biomedical Science
  • School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Physiotherapy
  • School of Psychology and Speech Pathology
  • School of Public Health

Faculty of Humanities

  • School of Built Environment
  • School of Design and Art
  • School of Media, Culture and Creative Arts
  • School of Education
  • School of Social Sciences and Asian Languages
  • Curtin English Language Centre
  • Centre for Human Rights Education

Faculty of Science and Engineering

  • School of Science
  • School of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
  • School of Civil and Mechanical Engineering
  • School of Electrical Engineering and Computing
  • School of Agriculture and Environment
  • Western Australian School of Mines
  • Department of Spatial Sciences

Courses Offered

Coming Soon...




























Coming Soon...




















Their major intakes are July and February





















Download Application Form

Click here to download form.













































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields